Staff Contact Information

Office Staff
Name Title Email
Mike Portzen President  
JR Portzen Vice President, Civil Estimator/Project Manager jrportzen@pci-dbq.com
Jayme Kluesner Treasurer, Controller jkluesner@pci-dbq.com
Abbey Kiburz Human Resources akiburz@pci-dbq.com
Adam Portzen Safety Director aportzen@pci-dbq.com
Joe Hancock Project Manager’s Assistant jhancock@pci-dbq.com
Mike Kelly Mechanical Project Manager mkelly@pci-dbq.com
Travis Kraus Plumbing Estimator/Project Manager tkraus@pci-dbq.com
Matt Anderson Estimator/Project Manager manderson@pci-dbq.com
Brandon Ingersoll Estimator/Project Manager bingersoll@pci-dbq.com
Joe Klein Estimator/Assistant Project Manager jklein@pci-dbq.com
Brandon Miles Estimator/Assistant Project Manager bmiles@pci-dbq.com
Ben Mumm Estimator/Project Manager bmumm@pci-dbq.com
Andrew Noble Estimator/Project Manager anoble@pci-dbq.com
Fred Rhomberg Shop Manager frhomberg@pci-dbq.com
Judy Zweibohmer Accounts Payable jzweibohmer@pci-dbq.com
Tom Schumacher Payroll tschumacher@pci-dbq.com
Monica Schmitt Receptionist mschmitt@pci-dbq.com
Zach Elstran Estimator/Assistant Project Manager zelstran@pci-dbq.com
Seth Pisarik Estimator/Assistant Project Manager spisarik@pci-dbq.com
Herman Meyer Payroll hmeyer@pci-dbq.com