Staff Contact Information

Office Staff
Name Title Email
Mike Portzen President  
JR Portzen Vice President, Civil Estimator/Project Manager jrportzen at pci-dbq dot com
Jayme Kluesner Treasurer, Controller jkluesner at pci-dbq dot com
Abbey Kiburz Human Resources akiburz at pci-dbq dot com
Adam Portzen Safety Director aportzen at pci-dbq dot com
Kelly McAuliffe Project Manager’s Assistant kmcauliffe at pci-dbq dot com
Travis Kraus Plumbing Estimator/Project Manager tkraus at pci-dbq dot com
Brandon Ingersoll Estimator/Project Manager bingersoll at pci-dbq dot com
Joe Klein Estimator/Assistant Project Manager jklein at pci-dbq dot com
Brandon Miles Estimator/Assistant Project Manager bmiles at pci-dbq dot com
Ben Mumm Estimator/Project Manager bmumm at pci-dbq dot com
Andrew Noble Estimator/Project Manager anoble at pci-dbq dot com
Fred Rhomberg Shop Manager frhomberg at pci-dbq dot com
Judy Zweibohmer Accounts Payable jzweibohmer at pci-dbq dot com
Tom Schumacher Payroll tschumacher at pci-dbq dot com
Monica Schmitt Receptionist mschmitt at pci-dbq dot com
Zach Elstran Estimator/Assistant Project Manager zelstran at pci-dbq dot com
Seth Pisarik Estimator/Assistant Project Manager spisarik at pci-dbq dot com
Herman Meyer Payroll hmeyer at pci-dbq dot com
Brian Heim I.T. Manager bheim at pci-dbq dot com
Brenton Clark Mechanical Project Manager bclark at pci-dbq dot com
Lee Mau Mechanical Project Manager lmau at pci-dbq dot com