Staff Contact Information

Officers

Mike Portzen President  
JR Portzen Vice President, Civil Estimator/Project Manager jrportzen at pci-dbq dot com
Jayme Kluesner Treasurer, Controller jkluesner at pci-dbq dot com
Adam Portzen Secretary, Safety Director aportzen at pci-dbq dot com

Projects and Estimation

Travis Kraus Plumbing Estimator/Project Manager tkraus at pci-dbq dot com
Brandon Ingersoll Estimator/Project Manager bingersoll at pci-dbq dot com
Joe Klein Estimator/Project Manager jklein at pci-dbq dot com
Brandon Miles Estimator/Assistant Project Manager bmiles at pci-dbq dot com
Ben Mumm Estimator/Project Manager bmumm at pci-dbq dot com
Andrew Noble Estimator/Project Manager anoble at pci-dbq dot com
Luke Runde Estimator/Assistant Project Manager lrunde at pci-dbq dot com
Cooper Krings Estimator/Assistant Project Manager ckrings at pci-dbq dot com
Dylan Ambrosy Estimator/Assistant Project Manager dambrosy at pci-dbq dot com
Brenton Clark Mechanical Project Manager bclark at pci-dbq dot com
Lee Mau Mechanical Project Manager lmau at pci-dbq dot com
Kelly McAuliffe Project Manager’s Assistant kmcauliffe at pci-dbq dot com
Brittany Walenczyk Assistant Project Manager bwalenczyk At pci-dbq dot com

Front Office

Monica Schmitt Receptionist mschmitt at pci-dbq dot com
Fred Rhomberg Shop Manager frhomberg at pci-dbq dot com
Abbey Kiburz Human Resources akiburz at pci-dbq dot com
Judy Zweibohmer Accounts Payable jzweibohmer at pci-dbq dot com
Herman Meyer Payroll hmeyer at pci-dbq dot com
B.J. Johannsen Payroll bjohannsen at pci-dbq dot com
Ben Withrow Safety and Assistant Project Manager bwithrow at pci-dbq dot com
Brian Heim Information Technology Manager bheim at pci-dbq dot com